President - Shenith Halahakoon - Batch 1986

More than 30 years experience as serving the MSA committee from its inception. Joined as Secretary – Hockey. In his 2nd and final tenure as the president. Played an active role in all the MSA activities in the last 3 decades

General Secretary - Achala Jayalath - Batch 2000

Joined the committee in 2011. In 8 years of serving the committee held the Media coordinator, Cricket secretary, assistant general secretary position. Currently in the 2nd tenure as the General secretary

Treasurer - Samitha Ranasinghe - Batch 1985

6th consecutive year serving the committee. In the second tenure as the treasurer of the association

Vice Pesident - Roshan Kulathilake - Batch 1983

Vice Pesident - Shannon Ambrose - Batch 1983

Committee of Management - 2020/ 2021
  • Membership Secretary - Devapriya Peiris - 1992
  • Default icon list text
  • Default icon list text